Skip navigation

I know I haven’t got around to update this blog as often as it should be, but I promise that will change today. I will try to make a post atleast daily, with random rants and pictures. Ok, So now that we got that out the way. I know I haven’t given much shine to my boys new CD JMG & Nom Cognac “My Brothers Keeper”. It’s a pretty cool cd, check out the snippets and if you like it purchase it for only 4.99


Get it here: http://shop.vvlifestyle.com/product.sc?productId=29&categoryId=6

1.Talk Now
2.My Time
3.Fuck All Ya’ll
4.Shorty
5.Westcoast Thang
6.Hustle Everyday
7.Oh No
8. Lights On
9.Big Dreams
10.Remember The Queen
11.Do You Believe
12.Came To Party
13.Paper Boy
14.Stackin Em Up
15.Amor
16.Pain
17.One Day
18.Fresh
19.Money
20.Wessyde Grind

One Comment

  1. back


Leave a Reply

